Delete a Dashboard

Modified on Mon, 7 Sep at 8:44 AM

Administrators can delete a dashboard in edit mode, this will delete the dashboard for all users. Nedap Now asks you to confirm before deleting it.


A company must always have at least one dashboard. Therefore, the last remaining dashboard cannot be deleted.


To delete a dashboard:

  1. Select Edit dashboard.
  2. Select Delete dashboard at the bottom of the page. Nedap Now asks to confirm before deleting is.
  3. Select Yes, delete. The dashboard is now deleted and cannot be recovered.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article

category image

Nedap Now webhelp

Open navigation